TRAINING

PARTS

RENTALS

EXPERT ADVICE

Home About Us Products Used Equipment Services NEIT News Articles Contact Us Links
Nissan Forklifts

We abide by OSHA's revised rules and regulations.
New England Industrial Truck, Inc.

MAINE
47 Spring Hill Rd.
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: (207) 282-0093
Fax: (207) 282-0395


 
 
Affiliations & Certifications
Woburn Business Association

MASSACHUSETTS
195 Wildwood Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 935-9105
Fax (Sales): (781) 938-3879
Fax (Parts/Service): (781) 933-3833 
 
 
E-Mail: info@neit.com

CONNECTICUT
20 N. Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 269-7448
Fax: (203) 269-2247


Established In 1952

 
Hours of Operation
24 Hours a Day - 7 Days a Week

American ExpressVisaMastercardCashCheck
Contact Us

We Accept:
Cash, Checks and
All Major Credit Cards

Affiliations/Certifications:
Woburn Business Assoc.

We abide by OSHA's revised rules and regulations.

New England Industrial Truck, Inc.

Phone: (781) 935-9105
Fax: (781) 938-3879

E-mail: info@neit.com

Hours of Operation:
24 Hours a Day
7 Days a Week

At New England Industrial Truck, Inc., we will find the solution to all your forklift trucks and warehouse equipment needs. We are always commited to excellence and the success of your business, we can sell or rent to you not only parts but also any other item related to forklift industry.

You can call us by phone at (781) 935-9105 or fax at (781) 938-3879.

CONTACT FORM
Bold = Required field
Name:
Email:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Fax:
Engine Powered Trucks
Electric Rider Trucks
Narrow Aisle Trucks
Electric Pallet Trucks
Electric Tow Trucks
Electric Walkie Stackers
How many lift trucks are in use at this location?
Are they diesel, LPG or electric powered lift trucks?
What capacity lift trucks do you use?
Who is your current supplier of lift truck equipment?
Are you intending to purchase any lift trucks in the next 18 months?
Who is the person responsible for purchasing lift trucks?
Would you like to receive information about the NEIT parts and service programs?
Comments:
Please contact as soon as possible regarding this matter.
Please send more information via e-mail.
Which product are you interested in?
If you wish more detailed information about our company, please fill in the following form:
New England Industrial Truck, Inc. Employee Driving A Fork Lift With A Pallet Of Boxes

NEW ENGLAND INDUSTRIAL TRUCK CONTACT INFORMATION:

MASSACHUSETTS
195 Wildwood Ave.
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: (781) 935-9105
Fax: (781) 938-3879 [Sales]
Fax: (781) 933-3833 [Parts/Services]

MAINE
47 Spring Hill Rd.
Saco, ME 04072
Tel: (207) 282-0093
Fax: (207) 282-0395

New Truck Sales

Michael Gilbert
E-mail: MGilbert@neit.com

Kevin Nellis
E-Mail: KNellis@neit.com

Michael Krueger
E-Mail: MKrueger@neit.com

Aftermarket Sales
Thomas Gray
E-Mail: TGray@neit.com
 
Aftermarket Sales
Frank Newcomb

 NEW HAMPSHIRE & VERMONT

Sales
Al Laurent
E-Mail: ALaurent@neit.com

Branch Manager
George Taylor
E-Mail: GTaylor@neit.com

Parts Manager
Tom Caufield
E-Mail: TCaufield@neit.com

Service
April Mason
E-Mail: AMason@neit.com

Rentals
George Taylor
E-Mail: GTaylor@neit.com

Sales
Don Day
E-Mail: DDay@neit.com
Shawn Dow
E-Mail: SDow@neit.com

CONNECTICUT
101 N. Plains Industrial Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel: (203) 269-7448
Fax: (203) 269-2247

Branch Manager Skip Gregory
E-Mail: SGregory@neit.com
Parts Manager Jeff Avery
E-Mail: JAvery@neit.com
Parts Mike Steinfeldt
Email: MSteinfeldt@neit.com
Service Debby Burgess
E-Mail: DBurgess@neit.com
Rentals Analisa Augeri
E-Mail: AAugeri@neit.com
Sales Peter Hart
E-Mail: PShart@neit.com

Site Manager Sign In

Powered By
Yellow Pages
Yellow Pages